Ricochets

Ricochets

Human Powered Communication

Human Powered Communication

Making communication more human

Brands no longer earn trust – but faces do.

In order to stand out, companies need to give the experts that compose them more visibility. Everyday, those ambassadors contribute to strengthen their company’s reputation, business development and employer brand.

Your company’s reputation depends on that of its members.

Our services

Personalized coaching for directors and business development professionals

Elite Service
A leader’s image directly reflects on the company they represent. Your future clients want to trust you, so make it easy for them by adopting a human and authentic communication. We help your company stand out by promoting the unique people at its core.

LEARN MORE

LinkedIn Service
LinkedIn is progressively becoming the leading professional social media. However, creating a strong profile and using it in a relevant way is no easy feat. We help employees build an impeccable LinkedIn presence that will reflect positively on their employer.

LEARN MORE

Subscribe to our newsletter!

Ricochets

At Ricochets, our team is composed of digital, marketing strategies and public relations experts. They are brought together by a common passion: helping talented people stand out.

Robin von Känel Director
Renaud Margairaz Director

Ricochets

Ricochets

La communication
propulsée par les humains

La communication propulsée par les humains

Pour une communication plus humaine

La confiance ne se transmet plus par des logos, mais par des visages. Pour se démarquer, toute entreprise gagne à faire rayonner les experts qui la composent. Ce sont ses ambassadeurs qui contribuent chaque jour à renforcer sa réputation, son développement des affaires et sa marque employeur.

La réputation de votre entreprise passe par celle de ses membres.

Nos services

Accompagnements personnalisés pour dirigeants et responsables du développement des affaires

Service Élite
L’image d’une entreprise est étroitement liée à celle des membres de sa direction. Vos futurs clients souhaitent vous faire confiance, alors mettez toutes les chances de votre côté en adoptant une communication humaine et authentique. Nous aidons votre entreprise à se démarquer en mettant en avant les individus qui la rendent unique.

En savoir plus

Service Équipe
LinkedIn s’impose progressivement comme le média social professionnel par excellence. Pourtant, il n’est pas toujours évident de créer un profil impactant et de l’alimenter de façon pertinente. Nous aidons les employés à se bâtir une présence LinkedIn impeccable pour pouvoir faire rayonner efficacement leur employeur.

En savoir plus

Joignez-vous à notre newsletter!

Ricochets

L’équipe de Ricochets est composée d’experts du numérique, des stratégies marketing et des relations publiques. Ce qui les rassemble, c’est une passion commune: aider les personnes talentueuses à se démarquer.

Renaud Margairaz
Renaud Margairaz Directeur
Adeline Jacquet
Adeline Jaquet Resp. du développement
Robin von Känel
Robin von Känel Directeur